Give the gift of a Treuvis Gift Card

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal -  - MedSpa

Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal

MedSpa located in Clinton Township, MI

24 total reviews

Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was so kind and I felt like VIP!
MICHELE C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Just had a facial with Shannon and it was the best facial experience I've ever had! The spa is beautiful and I will be booking with Shannon again. Thank you Shannon!
Michele G.
Submitted 12/05/21
My first experience getting facial my technician Noelle was very professional and she loves what she does the facility is beautiful and relaxing will be back and recommend highly
Cindy F.
Submitted 11/16/21
I just had the oxygen mask done with the dome. Absolutely fantastic!!!!
Jean M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience with Mary Grace
Sarah K.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable staff! Loved the hydro facial I received and I will definitely be back to try other services.
Charlene K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Calm. Peaceful. Crystal was kind yet professional. I enjoyed her company. I have never had a manicure last this long ever!
Diana C.
Submitted 03/13/20
The first time I've every received excellent service for nail care. All the staff demonstrated great customer service. Thank you.
Mary Ellen K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Appointment was rescheduled; had dip on fingers w/shellac on top...within 2 days the polish came off both thumbnails.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/01/20
The service was amazing!!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 12/29/19
I had a great first experience at Treuvis. I had the elegant gel manicure and the platinum pedicure. Kelley did an excellent job with both. 1 week in and my nails look as nice as when I left. I enjoyed the hot rocks and hot towels while sipping my mimosa.
Cathy S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very satisfied with my manicure.
Stacie H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Was a great experience and will be going back!
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/11/19
My nail technician was Charity and I think she did a fabulous job. Very thorough. Looking forward to my following appointments. I would recommend her to all my friends.
Lenora B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Tabby was great! I'll definitely be coning back!
Chera P.
Submitted 10/29/19
I had my first appointment with Charity, today. I won't be going anywhere else. I can't stop staring at how beautifully they were done.
Bonita H.
Submitted 09/24/19
My manicure and pedicure by Kelly was fantastic. I vould not have ever had better service. She was excellent in prividing me the special attention i so badly needed. I would highly recommend. I will be teturning for all my needs to the Salon and with Kelly.
Bonita H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Kelly was fantastic. She knew exactly what i needed and was very good at providing all my nail snd pedicure needs. I felt brand new once my services were complete. I highly recommend.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 09/08/19
Good experience!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had visited the salon after frequenting another salon for years. I have not had the best experience with the other salon and their gel manicures. This establishment was nothing but amazing. The front desk staff was awesome and listened to my previous issues, Brandy did a fantastic job on my gel manicure, and they have so many gel polish options that I will never run out of possibilities! I made a second appointment with brandy before leaving, and will be telling my friends and family to visit this salon!