New Spa hours coming soon!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal -  - MedSpa

Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal

MedSpa located in Clinton Township, MI

30 total reviews

Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Treuvis Med Spa & Laser Hair Removal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fara S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Treuvis is all around amazing!!! I was greeted by the most welcoming, kind, professional staff. My service (brow wax and tint) was awesome. Jamie took her time and I had the perfect brows!!! I cannot wait to come back!! I love all of the services they offer!!
Jessica T.
Submitted 05/16/22
I decided to try this place after having a bad experience somewhere else. My first visit for laser hair removal was with Jamie; she is awesome! Rose is very personable also. The spa itself is very clean and beautiful. Very delightful experience! Highly recommend!!
Angela B.
Submitted 04/29/22
I recently had micro blading done on my eyebrows by Marygrace at the beautiful Treuvis. I am so pleased with how they turned out and they look so natural. Marygrace is amazingly talented and such a lovely person! Definitely recommend her for her services!
Carol D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Beautiful facility with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 02/17/22
From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you walk out of the door everyone is super friendly. Shannon was absolutely amazing. And looking forward to my next treatment.
K A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great service, Shannon is amazing
Carrie W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was so kind and I felt like VIP!
MICHELE C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Just had a facial with Shannon and it was the best facial experience I've ever had! The spa is beautiful and I will be booking with Shannon again. Thank you Shannon!
Michele G.
Submitted 12/05/21
My first experience getting facial my technician Noelle was very professional and she loves what she does the facility is beautiful and relaxing will be back and recommend highly
Cindy F.
Submitted 11/16/21
I just had the oxygen mask done with the dome. Absolutely fantastic!!!!
Jean M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience with Mary Grace
Sarah K.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable staff! Loved the hydro facial I received and I will definitely be back to try other services.
Charlene K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Calm. Peaceful. Crystal was kind yet professional. I enjoyed her company. I have never had a manicure last this long ever!
Diana C.
Submitted 03/13/20
The first time I've every received excellent service for nail care. All the staff demonstrated great customer service. Thank you.
Mary Ellen K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Appointment was rescheduled; had dip on fingers w/shellac on top...within 2 days the polish came off both thumbnails.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/01/20
The service was amazing!!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 12/29/19
I had a great first experience at Treuvis. I had the elegant gel manicure and the platinum pedicure. Kelley did an excellent job with both. 1 week in and my nails look as nice as when I left. I enjoyed the hot rocks and hot towels while sipping my mimosa.
Cathy S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very satisfied with my manicure.
Stacie H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Was a great experience and will be going back!
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/11/19
My nail technician was Charity and I think she did a fabulous job. Very thorough. Looking forward to my following appointments. I would recommend her to all my friends.